ORGANIGRAMMA

CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO

Giovanni Dollorenzo
Giovanni DollorenzoPRESIDENTE gdollorenzo@yahoo.it
Nicola Della Maggiora
Nicola Della MaggioraCONSIGLIERE E RESP. MEDIAdellamaggiora.nico@gmail.com
Vannina Vitale
Vannina VitaleCTS vannina.y@gmail.com
Federica Piccolo
Federica PiccoloSINDACO REVISORE fepiccolo@hotmail.it
Sara Corsini
Sara CorsiniVICEPRESIDENTE saracorsini1993@gmail.com
Elias Ghetti
Elias GhettiSEGRETARIO elias.ghetti@gmail.com
Vincenzo Speranza
Vincenzo SperanzaCTS vincy.speranza@gmail.com
Michela Pedrali
Michela PedraliSINDACO REVISORE michela.pedrali@gmail.com
Manuela Lo Dico
Manuela Lo DicoCONSIGLIERE E TESORIERE gdollorenzo@yahoo.it
Michela Ferraro
Michela FerraroASSISTENTE SEGRETARIAferraromichelalis@gmail.com
Kiran Di Pace
Kiran Di PaceSINDACO REVISORE kirandipace@gmail.com
Pino Amorini
Pino AmoriniCONSIGLIERE E RESP. CTS amorus18@hotmail.it
Arianna Cattalini
Arianna CattaliniCTS arianna.cattalini@gmail.com
PROBIVIRI:

Salvatore Triolo, Mirko Santoro, Avv. Adele Divoto

RESPONSABILE DELLO SPORTELLO CONSUMATORI:


Dott.ssa Sara Corsini

REFERENTI REGIONALI:


Image

“È la passione che ci unisce”

 
CONTATTI
Sede Legale: Via G. Bogino 7/a 10023 Chieri To
segreteria@tamilis.it
www.tamilis.it